2016 Canadian Water Summit Program

This page will be updated with the latest program information as it gets developed. Make sure to sign-up for our e-mail updates, follow us on Twitter @CdnWaterSummit and keep in touch as the 2016 Advisory Committee begins to organize the sessions and speakers for 2016.

The 2016 Canadian Water Summit Advisory Committee is:
Robert Haller - CWWA
Steve Conrad - SFU/AWWA
Nick Reid - OCWA
Eric Meliton - Partners in Project Green | TRCA
James Downham - PAC, Packaging Consortium
Kevin Kingsbury - McCain Foods
Imogen Coe - Ryerson Urban Water

View Profiles

Sign Up for Updates

Connect with Us


Contact Us

Todd Latham
416-444-5842 x111

Lee Scarlett
416-444-5842 x114

Produced by

Blue Events Inc:

Actual Media Logo

The Innovolve Group Logo

PAC - Packaging Consortium