Share

Contact Us

For sponsorship information and inquiries, or to create a custom sponsorship package for your organization, please contact Andrea March at 416.364.0050 x107 or andrea@innovolve.com

For other inquiries, please contact Izabela Popova at 416.364.0050 x106 or izabela@innovolve.com

Register

Register Now

Sign Up for Updates

Sponsors

Contact Us

Todd Latham
todd@actualmedia.ca
416-444-5842 x111

Jane Buckland
jane@actualmedia.ca
416-444-5842 x115

Katherine Balpataky
katherine@watercanada.net
416-444-5842 x116

Todd Westcott
twestcott@actualmedia.ca
416-444-5842 x117

Produced by

Blue Events Inc:

Actual Media Logo